ISAA New South Wales Chapter ­ New South Wales ­ ISAA

. . . .

New South Wales

ISAA New South Wales Chapter


The New South Wales Chapter of ISAA was formed at a meeting in the State Library in February 1997. While most NSW members reside in or adjacent to Sydney, a number live as far afield as Armidale and Cooma.

The postal address is: PO Box A644 Sydney South 1235

The composition of the 2020-2021 NSW Chapter Committee is as follows: 

Chair: Lesley Potter

Immediate Past Chair: Christine Yeats (Seminar Convenor)

Vice-Chair: Shirley Randell AO

Treasurer: Rodney Nillsen

Secretary: Christine Jennett (Convenor Work-in-Progress Committee; Public Affairs Reading Group)

Ordinary members:Susan Steggall, Hilary Yerbury, Monica Dennison and Brian Nicholls

Library Liaison: Gretchen Poiner

Public Events Committee: Lesley Potter, Christine Jennett, David Carment, Shirley Randell AO, Christine Yeats (ex offcio)

Regional Representatives: John Ramsland, Robin McLachlan





Download Attached Files

Download: Latest ISAA-NSW Bulletin.pdf
File size: 2.51MB

Enter your comment below. Fields marked * are required. You must preview your comment before submitting it. You may edit your comment and preview it again as many times as you like before submitting.